Archived: Annual PATH Steering Group Meeting

On June 2nd UCC hosted the annual PATH SOAR Project Steering Group Meeting. Comprised of Registrars and Access Officers from the South Cluster colleges the group oversee and monitor the progress of the SOAR Project. It was the first in person meeting of the group since 2019. The PATH Steering Group is chaired by UCC Deputy President & Registrar, Professor Stephen Byrne: “It is a great pleasure to welcome partner institutions to UCC and celebrate SOAR Project achievements of the last year.”

Pictured: Back: Dr. Rebekah Brennan, SOAR Project; David Denieffe, SETU Carlow Campus; Dr. Brendan O’Donnell, MTU-Kerry Campus, Dr Derek O’Byrne, SETU Waterford Campus; Prof. Stephen Byrne, UCC; Sheila McGovern, SOAR Project.
Front: Aisling McHugh, SETU Carlow Campus; Olive Byrne, UCC; Dr. Áine Ní Shé, MTU-Cork Campus; Valerie Moore, MTU-Kerry Campus; Laura Keane, SETU Waterford Campus.